JANUARY 20 - FEBRUARY 2, 2020

Australian Open 2020

Melbourne Park | Melbourne, Australia

Secure your access to the year’s first Grand Slam event by attending the Australian Open 2020 at Melbourne Park. Packages include photo opportunities with the Championship trophies, first-class dining experiences, on court seating access and more!

Day of Play Status Show Package
Monday | 20-Jan

Available

View Access
Tuesday | 21-Jan

Available

View Access
Wednesday | 22-Jan

Available

View Access
Thursday | 23-Jan

Available

View Access
Friday | 24-Jan

Available

View Access
Saturday | 25-Jan

Available

View Access
Sunday | 26-Jan

Available

View Access
Monday | 27-Jan

Available

View Access
Tuesday | 28-Jan

Available

View Access
Wednesday | 29-Jan

Available

View Access
Thursday | 30-Jan

Available

View Access
Friday | 31-Jan

Available

View Access
Saturday | 01-Feb

Available

View Access
Sunday | 02-Feb

Available

View Access