Make Your Picks: Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2016

By Victoria Barnett

November 24, 2015

108 Modern Era nominees have now been narrowed down to 25 nominees (22 players and three coaches) for the potential Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2016. Talk about exciting!

Eighteen finalists will be presented to the Pro Football Hall of Fame Selection Committee on the eve of Super Bowl 50. The finalists will consist of fifteen Modern Era finalists as well as the senior candidates, Ken Stabler and Dick Stanfel, and contributor candidate, Eddie DeBartolo, Jr.

Since there is so much hype around the Class of 2016, we want to see what you have to think! 

Make Your Picks! Who are your favorite nominees?

There are 25 nominees plus three senior & contributor candidates being considered for the
Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2016! Comment below with your favorite! 

Brett Favre
Kurt Warner

Running Backs
Roger Craig
Terrell Davis
Edgerrin James

Wide Receivers
Isaac Bruce
Marvin Harrison
Torry Holt
Terrell Owens

Offensive Linemen
Tony Boselli
Alan Faneca
Joe Jacoby
Mike Kenn
Kevin Mawae
Orlando Pace

Kevin Greene
Karl Mecklenburg
Sam Mills

Defensive Backs
Steve Atwater
Ty Law
John Lynch 

Morten Andersen

Don Coryell
Tony Dungy
Jimmy Johnson

Edward DeBartolo, Jr.

Ken Stabler
Dick Stanfel

Be there LIVE.

What better way to see your favorite players be inducted into the Hall of Fame than to actually be there in person? With an Official Ticket Package through Hall of Fame Experiences, you can enjoy the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Weekend as a VIP guest and be granted access to top-of-the-line amenities. Experience a Class of 2016 autograph session, Concert for Legends, premium seats to the Enshrinement Ceremony and so much more. Don’t miss out on this exclusive experience!

Get My 2016 Pro Football HOF Official Ticket Package